Did you know that Neuland has a new color wheel thanks to the colorful mind of Brandy Agerbeck? It’s such a great resource. You can use it to find and fill gaps and mix your own colors!

 

Sonja Skopp and Heather Martinez have been meeting and mixing some of the most challenging colors outside of the tertiary colors.

In March they mixed blues and greens …

You can download the PDF here!

 

And in May they will be sharing their latest color blends — stay tuned:

  • Ballet Slipper by Sonja
  • Coral Reef by Heather

 

 

Join us!
Lettering Tips Tuesday
May 19
6am CEST / 12pm AWST / 2pm AEST / 4pm NZST
Click here to register!

 

Learn all about preferred color vs. color matching, how to avoid contaminant colors when mixing, mixing acrylics, matching Neuland Inks for fabric printing and more!

Get started early by checking out these videos:

And download this PDF ink mixing worksheet to start mixing your signature color today!

 

SUPPLIES

What you should have at hand for mixing:

  • Any kind of refill ink that you would like to start with
    e.g. Mischen Possible Set, item no.: 9100.0085
  • A variety of empty markers, e.g. No.One wedge nib, item no.: 8047.0000
  • Empty ink bottles, item no.: 8044.0000
  • White paper
  • Q-Tips or brushes
  • Small mixing containers (e.g. ice cube shape or empty tablet blisters 😉 )
  • Paper tissues
  • Fresh water – distilled if you have

 

We look forward to seeing what you create! If you share your results on social media, please #mischenpossible or tag us on Instagram: @sos19sketch and @corpgraffitiart

 

On this shopping list you’ll find almost everything you need for this event.

You would like to order from Austria or Switzerland? No problem! Simply enter the item numbers in the search box of the respective shop and get started.